Namaz Time: Fajar 5:12 am | Dhuhr 1:16 pm | Asar 6:05 pm | Magrib 8:07 pm | Isha 9:21 pm
Jumma prayer : Khutbah start time at 1:45 pm
Reserve a day for your ramadan party

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *